Skip to main menu Skip to main content Skip to footer

North, Central and South America

Brian Grahn

Regional Sales Manager - Southwest USA

Tel: +1 (510) 337-6674
Cell: +1 (510) 407-4749
Email: brian.grahn@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: AZ, S. CA, CO, S. NV, NM

James Schaller

Regional Sales Manager - Northeastern USA

Tel: +1 (510) 337-6686
Cell: +1 (717) 571-7306
Email: james.schaller@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Mike Franklin

Regional Sales Manager - Southcentral USA

Cell: +1 (615) 394-7340
Email: mfranklin@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: AL, AR, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, OK, TN, TX

Jay Wallace

Senior Regional Sales Manager - Pacific Northwestern USA, Canada and Latin America

Tel: +1 (510) 337-6645
Cell: +1 (510) 384-7919
Email: jay.wallace@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: AK, N. CA, HI, ID, MT, N. NV, OR, UT, WA, WY, Canada, Mexico, Central & South America

Vic Lombardi

Regional Sales Manager - Northcentral USA

Cell: +1 (773) 544-1751
Email: vic.lombardi@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

Paul Morini

Regional Sales Manager - Southeastern USA and Caribbean

Tel: +1 (510) 337-6632
Cell: +1 (805) 451-5445
Email: paul.morini@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: D.C., DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV and the Caribbean

John Kruman

Business Development Manager, Adjacent Markets

Cell: +1 (512) 417-0066
Email: john.kruman@amrbiwlswv.com

Kristopher Koch

Business Development Director - Broadcast, Network & Media Production

Tel: +1 (510) 337-6649
Cell: +1 (510) 906-7269
Email: kris.koch@amrbiwlswv.com

Michael Rucker

Director of Sales - North & South America

Tel: +1 (972) 393-3244
Cell: +1 (469) 644-4753
Email: mike.rucker@amrbiwlswv.com

Chris Willis

Senior Vice President - Worldwide Sales

Cell: +44 (0) 7899 968717
Email: cwillis@amrbiwlswv.com

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Alex Hemme

Regional Sales Manager- D-A-CH (Germany – Austria - Switzerland)

Tel: +44 (0) 1223 815080
Cell: +49 (0) 172 5657087
Email: alex.hemme@amrbiwlswv.com

Ben Turnwell

Regional Sales Manager - UK, Ireland and Israel

Cell: +44 (0) 7751 740321
Email: ben.turnwell@amrbiwlswv.com

John Ruest

Regional Sales Manager - Nordics and CEE

Tel: +44 (0) 1223 815060
Cell: +44 (0) 7899 907245
Email: john.ruest@amrbiwlswv.com

Nicola Milburn

Senior Regional Sales Manager - Southern Europe, Benelux, SEE

Cell: +44 (0) 7525 906613
Email: nicola.milburn@amrbiwlswv.com

Samer Mouwanes

Regional Sales Manager - Middle East, Turkey, Greece, Cyprus and Africa

Cell: +971 (0) 555 78 75 78
Email: samer.mouwanes@amrbiwlswv.com

John Sparrow

Senior Systems Consultant

Tel: +44 (0) 1264 384025
Cell: +44 (0) 7899 968718
Email: john.sparrow@amrbiwlswv.com

Richard Palmer

Director of Sales - Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA)

Tel: +44 (0) 1223 815074
Cell: +44 (0) 7803 018158
Email: richard.palmer@amrbiwlswv.com

Chris Willis

Senior Vice President - Worldwide Sales

Cell: +44 (0) 7899 968717
Email: cwillis@amrbiwlswv.com

Asia-Pacific

Peter Fong

Director of Sales - Asia-Pacific

Cell: +65 97357812
Email: peter.fong@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: Singapore

Brian Chow

Regional Sales Manager - North Asia

Cell: +852 6337 3311
Email: brian.chow@amrbiwlswv.com

Hans Chia

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast Asia

Tel: +65 9769 2601
Email: hans.chia@amrbiwlswv.com

Jeffrey Wu

Regional Sales Manager and Chief Representative, China

Tel: +86 13801301396
Email: jeffrey.wu@amrbiwlswv.com

Chris Willis

Senior Vice President - Worldwide Sales

Cell: +44 (0) 7899 968717
Email: cwillis@amrbiwlswv.com

Military, Aerospace, and Government

Preston D. New

Director of Sales - Military, Aerospace & Government

Tel: +1 (858) 535-6000
Cell: +1 (423) 579-3750
Email: preston.new@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: AL, GA, MS, TN

Cliff Emerson

Senior Solutions Engineer

Tel: +1 (858) 848-3955
Cell: +1 (201) 755-9560
Email: cliff.emerson@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: AR, CT, DE, D.C., FL, IL, IN, IA, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV

Jonathan Sorensen

Solutions Engineer

Tel: +1 (510) 337-6653
Cell: +1 (262) 909-2594
Email: jonathan.sorensen@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

James Withey

Senior Systems Specialist

Cell: +44 (0) 1264 384035
Email: james.withey@trilogycomms.com
Locations: EMEA

Chris Willis

Senior Vice President - Worldwide Sales

Cell: +44 (0) 7899 968717
Email: cwillis@amrbiwlswv.com

Outreach Team

Vinnie Macri

Market Outreach Manager

Tel: +1 (510) 337-6642
Cell: +1 (917) 650-8080
Email: vinnie.macri@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: New Jersey, USA

Peter Fong

Director of Sales - Asia-Pacific

Cell: +65 97357812
Email: peter.fong@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: Singapore

John Sparrow

Senior Systems Consultant

Tel: +44 (0) 1264 384025
Cell: +44 (0) 7899 968718
Email: john.sparrow@amrbiwlswv.com
Locations: Cambridge, UK